Link

GOING BACK

You know what, I abandoned my Tumblr before since I though WordPress is the best for my thoughts and rants, but now I am going back to where I started, but do not worry too much, WordPress, from time to time I will also post on you, but sorry, Tumblr caught my heart again. Are you going to make a move to bring me back? I guess the reason that made me love Tumblr again is the lay-out. Yes, I found the lay-out that I really want and that is House of Fashion, but unfortunately you do not have same lay-out. Anyway, Thank you for stocking my posts and let me interact with strangers, and you know what I am blushing whenever I am seeing my STATS go wild even if even if I am not online or my blog is not updated. I really appreciate my blog readers here in WordPress THANKYOU!

So for those who have Tumblrs out there, check out mine, and let us follow each other. 🙂

http://joyspjacinto.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

