One Peek Dude

–I can’t believe that one twitter account can define the Half of my life.The person behind it simply rocks!–

I’m a teen. I have a messy room. I spend most of my time online. I have private things on my phone. I get high on life and overdose daily on happiness.I go to bed late&im crazy about 1 person. Just because I’m not talking, doesn’t mean I’m in a bad mood. Sometimes I just like being quiet.I get re-pissed about an old sitatution whenever I start thinking about it again.

Facebook is my friend. YouTube is my voice. Google is my brain. Twitter is my heart.I hate liars, hypocrites, & people who take advantage of the people who care about them.

I don’t need a perfect relationship, I just need someone who won’t give up on me.I really want a relationship where we can act like idiots, talk about the most random stuff, share music, and never get tired of each other.My version of flirting is looking at someone I find attractive multiple times and hoping they are braver than I am. But you know what, when we’re talking about love, If you’re important they’ll make a way to be with you, if you’re not they’ll make an excuse.

20120526-224251.jpg

I’m ready for hot summer nights, swimming though I dunno how to swim(weird),staying up late, and all that other sappy summer stuff. Summer, just makes everything better.My life is a constant battle between my love of food and not wanting to get fat

I don’t smoke. I don’t drugs. I go to school . & I will not lose my self-respect just to fit in. I don’t do pinky promises, I do middle finger promises. So if you screw me over, you’re done, and that’s a legit promise.

Nothing lasts forever, so live it up, drink it down, avoid the b.s, take chances, & never regret because at one point it was what u wanted.Disappointments are just God’s way of saying: “I’ve got something better”‘ Be patient, live life, have faith.

PS
If you don’t like my words, don’t listen. If you don’t like my appearance, don’t look. If you don’t like my actions, turn your head. Simple.
You can say anything about me, but I am who I am & that’s something you could never be.

=)Jac

2 thoughts on “One Peek Dude

Leave a Reply

